Scary Head and Body (Cookie)

here is a new head and body ive been working on, its a scary type of head and scary body  I REALLY like them, on the head  I edited the colour, eyes and almost everything besides the shape this is a amazing head I love it so much!!!!!!!!! On the body I never edited much only the skin and some little details, I also added a preview for all you preview lovers, I liked  the post “format”. So l will probably do more posts like this!

Also a thanks to everyone to helping me get this far with my website

unnamed

credits to cutiefactory for the body and graaldepot for the head

set trans for both of them

unnamed

unnamedunnamed-1

unnamed-2unnamed-3

Leave a Reply

