…(Lucy)

The stolen hats rumour is true. When I started gfx I didn’t know how to make hats so I took models on internet. It helps me to learn how to do some gfx and make them by myself after learning…

I would really kill myself if you find for exemple the clown and the jester hat anywhere else than on this wordpress. I woke up and then I saw I was banned for 4400hours or so, for uploading stolen gfx. I just wanted to say that I haven’t upload anything because i didn’t know admins will sell those hats… It seems that they’re the stealer because I never planned to sell those first learning hats. Did they stole them to me?

But this page is wrote I think I won’t go back on Graal again.I have already lost a lot of time and my exams are soon anyway.Admins will work as they’ve always do “prefectly”. Making ton of evens to all those fool who lives only to win an admin hat and can stay all the day in graal city, doing nothing.

I wanted to thanks the admins because I’m not living in a dream anymore and I’ve realized how this game is useless. I thanks them because I made a lot of friends I’ll never forget, like everybody in my two guilds and of course Leah from Jelly guild (or is a unicorn? xD) who’ll do awesomest gfx ^-^, Soren and Siobhy (the amazingest admins I ever saw PS: thanks for the eggs on era xD), I’ve also met my unforgettable bf Nico (we don’t need a game to stay together) and of course Sophie, who’s all for me, my genial alienish<3.

I know I’ve forget a lot of people but you are so many ^-^ My ipad is full of screen about “I love your heads site” and stuff like that. I think I’ll delete those pics or it’ll makes me cry :X

Anywayyy thanks to all our followers and views<3 thanks for your support and make your real life happier than a game (:
As I told to my bf, don’t try to unbann me because I’ve already delete the app and all the heads on my comp. It isn’t slow anymore lol.

I won’t go back on graal and on this wordpress. I won’t delete this blog cause now Sophie and Nico will be the one who’ll post on it and you’ll still be able to upload heads from the “stoler noob french shit girl”.
I’ve deleted Skype and Facebook but real friends will know how to contact me<3

Thanks if you’ve read this till the end;

Let’s forget about Lucy. This was a part of my life now next chapter ;D
#Farewell#

PS: Strange, someone stole one of my rug on Era… It’s sell on the SPRING SHOP. Will you bannish this Kelly too? Soren and Siobhy were there when I discovered it on my noob era account… Just ask them.

Keep visiting all those awesome gfx website from the gfx friend page!

mimigfx leahgraalgfx domograal alicegfx deliciouscookievanessa cassy raelynngfx jumes cilia
rawrzboo ipinkieblog ashgraalgfx felixthekatt sophienpengygfx britishdotnet  Darkcherribunnehs
chocopastel  amyeh diamondgraalgfx cookiezgraalgfx snickersneakychicken faithyandcharmygfx
sicagfx TayTay cookiebearsgraal sarahbeenmackenzie kelseyboo menoasonggraalgfx
ritaynegfx angeldejagraal zoeygraalxo ellegfx

 

40 thoughts on “…(Lucy)

  1. Wow… We’ll miss u lucy!!! You’ve done such an amazing job!!!! I just downloaded a head from this website to remember you!!!

  2. OMGOMGOMG lucy you CAN’T quit .< admins were stupid, they lost one of the most talented graphic admin </3 no one like you <3 i hope you will change your mind
    from leah the unicorn </3

  3. Lucy don’t I almost started crying in rl!!! We’ll miss you I hope you’re next chapter in life will be graceful and may God bless u in every step of the way… Ur the only pretty and nice french girl ik! I’ll miss u :,( stupid admins! >.>

  4. Please don’t quit </3. If you see this, I just want you to know that I'm sorry about all that happened to you. You may have stolen stuff before but it's all better now! I wish you good luck and I encourage you to keep making amazing graphics, even if it's not for Graal.

  5. Hey Lucy, it’s Ashton, even though you may never read this or won’t reply… Know that you’ve always been my friend. Before I even knew you made GFX, before it all – you were there. I respect you so much and you are the closest person to me on Graal, we haven’t talked in awhile, I know. But you were always that special girl and I will miss you. It wasn’t your fault, it never was a  Graal members who know how honest you are, know that you would never do anything like that purposely. Graal is useless and everyone knows that…. But it was always people like you who caused us all to stick around. So i won’t say Bye or farewell, all I will say to you is, until we meet again, which I know we will, because Lucy, I promise to you, that no one will forget you.

  6. NOooooooo! IM so sorry >.< Those admins are biches. FUQ DEM! Your the best gfx artist i have ever seen in my life. im sure every person on graal has seen your work. I love you so much sister! All the admins wont have a gfx artist haha them. Keep going on Lucy. I wish you the best. <3 Menoa

    • c; I even bet she is the best gfx artist the others ughhh most of them steal heads and never give credit.

  7. Kat is right. its just like your giving up… just cause you got caught -.- this wouldnt have happen in the first place If you didnt send the hats in! What do you think?! that the admins would say no to you… they wouldnt! You have a amazing talent! Come on lucy! No offense but your acting like a little kid giving up on a stupid plastic toy…!! You cant play graal anymore… yes thats true but why cant you keep doing this?!?!!? Everyone is now disappointed so I guess if you want people to be sad… then that means you’ve won :/ if you want people to be happy then dont quit!! As I am writing this I am crying… so please dont give up :'(

  8. your giving up… just cause you got caught -.- this wouldnt have happen in the first place If you didnt send the hats in! What do you think?! that the admins would say no to you… they wouldnt! You have a amazing talent! Come on lucy! No offense but your acting like a little kid giving up on a stupid plastic toy…!! You cant play graal anymore… yes thats true but why cant you keep doing this?!?!!? Everyone is now disappointed so I guess if you want people to be sad… then that means you’ve won :/ if you want people to be happy then dont quit!! As I am writing this I am crying… so please dont give up :'(

  9. T^T *sniff* Me crying? Nahhhh… Omg D: I cant beleive this is happening ! My 2 favorite gfx makers quit D: ! And to the people up there in comments stop the hate and atleast support Lucy and Sophie >.< ! Lucy and Sophie you both will be missed all around graal :( ! Take care and be sure to eat lots of cookies ! ♥

  10. :( plz dont go lucy i love gfx so much!! Eveything i have every uploaded was ur work :( plz dont go that means you to sophie :((( plz i love ur guys work :/ era and classic has lost the most talented artist here!! Really ashame era!!! You dont banned ppl hacking mega hacking but a upload!! Thats a shame!! Anyways i will miss u guys jus think it over <3 i loving memory of u guys!!!!

  11. thanks lucy, now we know the truth.. I thought you were different! I was a fan, now idk… You lied to everyone! and people, she didnt made the heads, bodies, furniture, anything. Saying thanks for her artwork will not actually work. Its not the same you made it than not to, its just feel different, like something is not right. Thanks for uploading those heads, we know u and sophie put effort on this :) and you deserve a thanks for uploading this up not for making them. And plz tell us which sites u uploaded the heads from, We will never forget you and Sophie, its not your fault, life is like that…
    PS:Even the dragon drawing are from other people?
    PS: We were tricked with pixels 0-0

  12. LUCY D: howwwwwwwwwww :c heartbroken. But keep it up!! THAT DOSNT MEAN THAT YOUR LIFE IS RUINED GO ON AND U DONT NEED TO QUIT GRAAL! :D just make another account and put another name ;D hehe but dont do this again…

  13. I am sorry about what happens with all this Lucy thing:( I LOVE HER HEADS HER BODIES AND HATS.I am sorry they banned her but anyways Lucy ly and have a nice life

  14. :( :( :( :( :( good bye then… many people will remeber you and be inspiered by what you have done with this site,
    Thanks….

  15. Lucy, we all know you may not change your mind, but please visit some times :))

    You don’t know me but i’m a huge fan,
    Mike Graal/ 💯M💯 (100s are these on top _)
    <3~Lucy~<3 Sophie <3~

  16. Everybody has a different point of view on this. People are devastated. People are disgusted. People could even be happy because then maybe competition won’t be high any more. But Lucy. Everybody makes mistakes. And you took the time to do what you have done. We all appreciate that, agreed? Many people want you to keep going, or just turn away at this. But guys, Lucy has an opinion too. She has a choice in life and in what she wants to do. If this is really what she wants…have a good journey Lucy. <3 Your choices are the only choices you should follow. Thank you for everything.

  17. Im Roxie I have all of your gfx heads and they are all amazing you are right grail is a waste of time and pixels but I wish you would stay and at least make one more head….

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 499 other followers

